Vorstand


1. Vorstand
Roland Sauter
Tel.: 07357 / 1028
r.sauter@ksfv-biberach.de

2. Vorstand
Christoph Kuritsch

 

c.kuritsch@ksfv-biberach.de

Schatzmeister
Herbert Hornsteiner

 

hornsteiner@ksfv-biberach.de


Gewässerwart
Dr. Waldemar Pfrengle


w.pfrengle@ksfv-biberach.de

Jugendleiterin
Uschi Rasch-Fuchs


u.rasch-fuchs@ksfv-biberach.de

Schriftführer
Dr. Jürgen Schnaubelt


j.schnaubelt@ksfv-biberach.de


Beisitzer
Klaus Wohnhas


k.wohnhas@ksfv-biberach.de

Beisitzer
Matthias Kraupatz

Beisitzer
Peter Zachert


p.zachert@ksfv-biberach.de


Beisitzer
Joachim Kramer


j.kramer@ksfv-biberach.de