Der Vereinsvorstand


1. Vorstand

Roland Sauter

Tel.: 07357 / 1028

r.sauter@ksfv-biberach.de

2. Vorstand

Heiko Richert

07352 / 2079760

h.richert@ksfv-biberach.de

Schatzmeister

Herbert Hornsteiner

hornsteiner@ksfv-biberach.de

 


Gewässerwart

Dr. Waldemar Pfrengle

w.pfrengle@ksfv-biberach.de

 

Jugendleiterin

Uschi Rasch-Fuchs

u.rasch-fuchs@ksfv-biberach.de

 

Schriftführer

Dr. Jürgen Schnaubelt

j.schnaubelt@ksfv-biberach.de

 


Beisitzer

Klaus Wohnhas

k.wohnhas@ksfv-biberach.de

 

Beisitzer

Christoph Kuritsch

c.kuritsch@ksfv-biberach.de

 

Beisitzer

Wilfried Steiner

w.steiner@ksfv-biberach.de


Beisitzer

Joachim Kramer

j.kramer@ksfv-biberach.de

 

Beisitzer

Peter Zachert

 p.zachert@ksfv-biberach.de


Nehmen Sie Kontakt zu uns auf

Bitte den Code eingeben:

Hinweis: Bitte die mit * gekennzeichneten Felder ausfüllen.